Kontakt os

Søren Nielsen
Søren Nielsen Direktør
Tlf: +45 20 19 75 90 - Soren@vandborg.as
Michael Gade Nielsen
Michael Gade Nielsen Salgsansvarlig
Tlf: +45 50 86 83 71 - Michael@vandborg.as
Jan Ruby
Jan Ruby Drift leder
Tlf: +45 51 55 76 50 - Jan@vandborg.as
Jette Bundgaard
Jette Bundgaard Bogholder
Tlf: +45 97 89 50 44 - Jette@vandborg.as
Frank Overgaard
Frank Overgaard Lageransvarlig
Tlf: +45 50 86 83 70 - Frank@vandborg.as
Preben Pedersen
Preben Pedersen Værkfører nyopbygning
Tlf: +45 50 86 83 60
Allan Kirkeby
Allan Kirkeby Værkfører reparation
Tlf: +45 50 86 83 61 - Rep@vandborg.as
Keld Eriksen
Keld Eriksen Værkfører
Tlf: +45 50 86 83 65 - Keld@Vandborg.as